All registered COECSA fellows are required to pay an annual subscription fee as prescribed by the Council from time to time. Fellows that fail to pay the annual subscription fee are not eligible to enjoy the full benefits of the fellowship.

You can pay directly to COECSA secretariat office at:
College of  Ophthalmology of  Eastern, Central & Southern Africa
 Regent Court, Block A Suite A7, Argwings Kodhek Rd. Hurligham,Nairobi-Kenya
Office Tel: +254 202 196 944 / Office Mobile: +254 787 913 769                                                                                                    


For more information, contact any of the the given contacts below:


Prof. Amos Twinamasiko,
Mbarara University of Science and Technology,
Department of Ophthalmology,
P. O. Box 1410, Mbarara, Uganda,
Tel: +256 772 473531, Fax: +256 485 20782

Prof. Ateenyi Agaba
Makerere University
Department of Ophthalmology,P.O. Box 7072, Kampala Uganda
Tel: (+256) 414 530020



Dr. William Makupa Kilimanjaro Christian Medical Centre
PO Box 3010Moshi, Tanzania,East Africa. Phone: +255 27 54377 /+255 27 54383
Fax: +255 27 2754381/2752038
Dr. Anna Sanyiwa,
Muhimbili College of Health and Allied Sciences (MUHAS),
Department of Ophthalmology,
P. O. Box 65405,
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.



Prof. Dunera Ilako,
University of Nairobi,
Department of Ophthalmology.